0012406: fix replace of attachments
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12406

Change-Id: I36336118f266d9d8765ce3300199fe9d09963841
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3923
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FileUploadGrid.js

index 73e9774..c584a88 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,9 @@ Tine.widgets.grid.FileUploadGrid = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.GridPanel, {
         for (var i = 0; i < selectedRows.length; i += 1) {
             this.store.remove(selectedRows[i]);
             var upload = Tine.Tinebase.uploadManager.getUpload(selectedRows[i].get('uploadKey'));
-            upload.setPaused(true);
+            if (upload) {
+                upload.setPaused(true);
+            }
         }
     },