adds a newline after a user/client block
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 19:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
... to improve userReport readability

Change-Id: I7026cd9dd391a3198f6d69022a89526dc0f0a62a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5000
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php

index a7f3182..3101496 100644 (file)
@@ -1395,6 +1395,7 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Cli extends Tinebase_Frontend_Cli_Abstract
                         foreach ($userClients as $client) {
                             echo "     - $client\n";
                         }
+                        echo "\n";
                     }
                 }
             }