Add missing semicolon
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@bitexpert.de>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:07:22 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
Change-Id: I075ef13e20103cabe19ef9a66cf90a737ca82ecd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4234
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactGrid.js

index c4d8f94..576097d 100644 (file)
@@ -320,5 +320,5 @@ Tine.Addressbook.ContactGridPanel.getBaseColumns = function(i18n) {
         { id: 'tz', header: i18n._('Timezone'), dataIndex: 'tz' },
         { id: 'geo', header: i18n._('Geo'), dataIndex: 'geo' },
         { id: 'bday', header: i18n._('Birthday'), dataIndex: 'bday', renderer: Tine.Tinebase.common.dateRenderer }
-    ]
+    ];
 };