0010616: Tld with more than 4 letter in Webmail as receipt address
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 10:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:46:33 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
* increases allowed tld length to 63

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10616

Change-Id: I9c848c550053a546b0fa1016802339fe98724a6c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1505
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Mail.php

index e51a5da..3084a22 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ class Tinebase_Mail extends Zend_Mail
     /**
     * email address regexp
     */
-    const EMAIL_ADDRESS_REGEXP = '/([a-z0-9_\+-\.]+@[a-z0-9-\.]+\.[a-z]{2,5})/i';
+    const EMAIL_ADDRESS_REGEXP = '/([a-z0-9_\+-\.]+@[a-z0-9-\.]+\.[a-z]{2,63})/i';
     
     /**
      * Sender: address