n_given might be missing from VCARD, too
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:36:19 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:38:22 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
Change-Id: If4c81d14e55254acafb6eefbf19386da0fc16a45
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2164
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Convert/Contact/VCard/Abstract.php

index 6c13c3a..c98b63f 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ abstract class Addressbook_Convert_Contact_VCard_Abstract implements Tinebase_Co
                     $parts = $property->getParts();
                     
                     $data['n_family'] = $parts[0];
-                    $data['n_given']  = $parts[1];
+                    $data['n_given']  = isset($parts[1]) ? $parts[1] : null;
                     $data['n_middle'] = isset($parts[2]) ? $parts[2] : null;
                     $data['n_prefix'] = isset($parts[3]) ? $parts[3] : null;
                     $data['n_suffix'] = isset($parts[4]) ? $parts[4] : null;