increases required php version to 5.3.9
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
0011086: Timetracker is not usable

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11086

Change-Id: Idc80be4befca0a9f702dd25dd8ca76cf9ed3540f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1996
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/essentials.xml

index bc983d3..ef9655f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
 <essential>
-    <enviroment name="PHP" version="5.3.0"/>
+    <enviroment name="PHP" version="5.3.9"/>
     <enviroment name="Zend" version="1.9.0" operator="biggerThan" />
     <enviroment name="Zend" version="1.9.2" operator="lessThan" />
     <extensions>