Make default details panel scrollable
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
Change-Id: I3e427d357abbcdd7f872862494fccf913aa1ba3d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4447
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/display/RecordDisplayPanel.js

index bad8b79..8be3213 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,7 @@ Tine.widgets.display.RecordDisplayPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.ux.display.DisplayPanel
             flex: 1,
             layout: 'ux.display',
             labelWidth: 150,
+            autoScroll: true,
             layoutConfig: {
                 background: 'solid'
             },