prevent error if store.namespace is not availiable
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 12:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
... during clearRegistry

Change-Id: If613a81a9eac001fdd5affc1b6836910ea840aca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2857
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js

index b6fe0cb..ed33f16 100644 (file)
@@ -648,7 +648,9 @@ Tine.Tinebase.tineInit = {
      */
     clearRegistry: function() {
         Tine.log.info('tineInit::clearRegistry');
-        store.namespace(Tine.Tinebase.tineInit.lsPrefix).clearAll();
+        if (Ext.isFunction(store.namespace)) {
+            store.namespace(Tine.Tinebase.tineInit.lsPrefix).clearAll();
+        }
     },
 
     /**