0012320: Too much linebreaks using Nine Client
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 15:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 08:05:01 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
* fixed test
* problem was solved with ZF commit:
 Revert "0011688: fix line end encoding in attachments"

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12320

Change-Id: I765df7a08ff1aacce29b7c037b35f8c3eb927180
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4162
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php

index 652ac4c..3bf6d48 100644 (file)
@@ -1145,7 +1145,8 @@ class Felamimail_Controller_MessageTest extends TestCase
         $this->assertEquals(0, $badLineEndCount);
         
         $unixLineEndCount = preg_match_all("/\\x0d/", $smtpLog, $matches);
-        $this->assertTrue($unixLineEndCount > 60, 'unix line ends are missing (got ' . $unixLineEndCount . ' unix line ends)');
+        $this->assertEquals(1, $unixLineEndCount, 'only one unix line end should be found (got '
+            . $unixLineEndCount . ' unix line ends)');
     }
     
    /**