remove title appendix (org)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 16:04:32 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
Change-Id: I135661553ce7b23bf7d0da4539ebdead6db1059c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2549
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js

index 06538e2..2042d7a 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ Tine.clientVersion.releaseTime      = 'none';
  * 
  * @type String
  */
-Tine.title = 'Tine 2.0<small>org</small>';
+Tine.title = 'Tine 2.0';
 Tine.weburl = 'https://www.tine20.org/en/the-project/contribute.html';
 Tine.helpUrl = 'http://www.tine20.org/wiki/index.php/Main_Page';