adds maxLength for number and title fields in TA edit dlg
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
Change-Id: I77811dcad9f229506c2dcc67a36cfb99478d72c7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/886
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountEditDialog.js

index dda5dae..d9590b6 100644 (file)
@@ -184,11 +184,13 @@ Tine.Timetracker.TimeaccountEditDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDial
                     items: [[{
                         fieldLabel: this.app.i18n._('Number'),
                         name: 'number',
-                        allowBlank: false
+                        allowBlank: false,
+                        maxLength: 127
                         }, {
                         columnWidth: .666,
                         fieldLabel: this.app.i18n._('Title'),
                         name: 'title',
+                        maxLength: 255,
                         allowBlank: false
                         }], [{
                         columnWidth: 1,