make sure variables are set in case of error
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 08:49:27 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 16:42:41 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
Change-Id: Iaecb91a5aca9b9ed3516bb511bf64aaf1a7b7b38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5418
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/views/update.php

index a58c2de..948277b 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
         $title = $i18n->_('Please wait or contact your administrator');
     } catch (Exception $e) {
         // new tine installation with empty DB
         $title = $i18n->_('Please wait or contact your administrator');
     } catch (Exception $e) {
         // new tine installation with empty DB
+        $msg = 'Tine 2.0 needs to be updated or is not installed yet.';
+        $title = 'Please wait or contact your administrator';
         header('Location: setup.php');
     }
     
         header('Location: setup.php');
     }