0011098: Make more readable condition to get deleted records
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:42:25 +0000 (10:42 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
Change-Id: I2d464f925a9612c1f6e111c0cd2b0e2b99451beb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3133
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php

index ef00355..a9d95dd 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ class Calendar_Backend_Sql extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract
             $_pagination = new Tinebase_Model_Pagination();
         }
 
-        $getDeleted = !!$_filter && $_filter->getFilter('is_deleted');
+        $getDeleted = is_object($_filter) && $_filter->getFilter('is_deleted');
         $select = parent::_getSelect('*', $getDeleted);
         
         $select->joinLeft(