prevent help system overwrite
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:16:43 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:25:52 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
Change-Id: Ifbd1785afc72a6e462cac5c135cc084c131fa27d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5052
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js

index 8ca7ebc..8b6fc62 100644 (file)
@@ -316,6 +316,7 @@ Tine.Filemanager.NodeTreePanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.container.TreePanel, {
      * @param {Ext.EventObject} event
      */
     onContextMenu: function(node, event) {
+        event.stopEvent();
         Tine.log.debug(node);
 
         // legacy for reload action