0013360: CardDAV URL in Adressbook Properties contains #/Addressbook/
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:24:03 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13360

Change-Id: I570f8187f91caccb9deb2ea3366b9d3921a4e580
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5358
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/CardDAVContainerPropertiesHookField.js

index 3093883..e90268d 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ Tine.Addressbook.CardDAVContainerPropertiesHookField = Ext.extend(Ext.form.TextF
         this.hidden = ! this.isAddressbook;
         // cardDAV URL
         this.value = [
-            window.location.href.replace(/\/?(index\.php.*)?$/, ''),
+            Tine.Tinebase.common.getUrl('full').replace(/\/$/, ''), // might have an trailing /, we can safely remove it!
             '/addressbooks/',
             Tine.Tinebase.registry.get('currentAccount').contact_id,
             '/',