0012114: lead name column did not appear for non-admin users
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:14:11 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
* Crm has no right view

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12114

Change-Id: If3dc9aa976037ce90c209bd6a3c503d17d6ebac3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3433
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tasks/js/TaskGridPanel.js

index 390d465..70db8d0 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ Tine.Tasks.TaskGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
         
         var columns = [{id: 'tags', header: this.app.i18n._('Tags'), width: 40,  dataIndex: 'tags', sortable: false, renderer: Tine.Tinebase.common.tagsRenderer}];
         
-        if (Tine.hasOwnProperty('Crm') && Tine.Tinebase.common.hasRight('view', 'Crm')) {
+        if (Tine.hasOwnProperty('Crm') && Tine.Tinebase.common.hasRight('run', 'Crm')) {
             columns.push({
                 id: 'lead',
                 header: this.app.i18n._('Lead name'),