fixes testGetServiceMap in server tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:41:02 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
... for Inventory.saveInventoryItem method

Change-Id: I58e014e93a58f0da81d59ef86b3b55b1217b15f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3077
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/JsonTests.php

index 782ea34..166e8fc 100644 (file)
@@ -43,14 +43,14 @@ class Tinebase_Server_JsonTests extends TestCase
             (
                 array
                 (
-                    'type' => 'any',
+                    'type' => 'array',
                     'name' => 'recordData',
-                    'optional' => '',
+                    'optional' => false,
                 )
 
             ),
             'returns' => 'array'
-        ), $smdArray['services']['Inventory.saveInventoryItem']);
+        ), $smdArray['services']['Inventory.saveInventoryItem'], 'saveInventoryItem smd mismatch');
         $this->assertEquals(array
         (
             'envelope' => 'JSON-RPC-2.0',