can't delete files with name '0'
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 07:51:50 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
Change-Id: I227f95f088f5aa5063a9fc148176a54fa3bbd3b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2865
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php

index 5df1cf7..43aea8e 100644 (file)
@@ -717,7 +717,7 @@ class Tinebase_FileSystem implements Tinebase_Controller_Interface
         $node       = null;
         
         // find out if we have cached any node up in the path
-        while ($pathPart = array_pop($pathParts)) {
+        while (($pathPart = array_pop($pathParts) !== null)) {
             $cacheId = $this->_getCacheId($pathParts);
             
             if ((isset($this->_statCache[$cacheId]) || array_key_exists($cacheId, $this->_statCache))) {