fix eTag calculation on exception update via CalDAV
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
Change-Id: I7f5c5b2ad1193037ed6ca12591aac8cb02f3f351
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/567
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php

index bd1ca9e..7e76b88 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,8 @@ class Calendar_Controller_MSEventFacade implements Tinebase_Controller_Record_In
             $this->_eventController->update($exception, $_checkBusyConflicts);
         }
         
-        return $this->_toiTIP($updatedBaseEvent);
+        // NOTE: we need to refetch here, otherwise eTag fail's as exception updates change baseEvents seq
+        return $this->get($updatedBaseEvent->getId());
     }
     
     /**