0013022: don't show image in grid
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 06:37:58 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 08:19:26 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
... to prevent problems with sorting:
Column not found: 1054 Unknown column
 'image' in 'order clause'

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13022

Change-Id: Idbdd769b903ba5a804c2a0329d469f0099ec8797
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4617
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItem.php

index 4c8a5d5..e9469ba 100644 (file)
@@ -193,7 +193,6 @@ class Inventory_Model_InventoryItem extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
             ),
             'image' => array(
                 'validators' => array(Zend_Filter_Input::ALLOW_EMPTY => TRUE),
-                'label' => 'Image', // _('Image')
                 'inputFilters' => array('Zend_Filter_Empty' => NULL),
                 // is saved in vfs, only image files allowed
                 'type' => 'image'