RELEASENOTES first try
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 14:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 14:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
Change-Id: I165504baeba8752d381c8ea533a41364fef67bca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5387
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/RELEASENOTES

index 80bec07..1ba1248 100644 (file)
@@ -4,4 +4,21 @@
   Release:     Caroline (2017.11)
   Last change:
 
-FILL ME!
\ No newline at end of file
+GENERAL CHANGES
+---
+
+* Replication
+* ... TODO
+
+FILEMANAGER
+---
+
+* separate ACL on all folder nodes
+* fulltext search with tika
+* preview service
+* ... TODO
+
+CALENDAR
+---
+
+* .. TODO
\ No newline at end of file