remove external_seq from modlog
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:57:31 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:49:58 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
... as the user does not know what this means

Change-Id: I8ed889d8b7812b9d5d6c775be6bdb11159d9462c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3225
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php

index eb95ac6..8ff8016 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ class Calendar_Model_Event extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
     );
     
     /**
-     * name of fields that should be omited from modlog
+     * name of fields that should be omitted from modlog
      *
      * @var array list of modlog omit fields
      */
@@ -179,6 +179,7 @@ class Calendar_Model_Event extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
         Tinebase_Model_Grants::GRANT_EDIT,
         Tinebase_Model_Grants::GRANT_DELETE,
         Tinebase_Model_Grants::GRANT_PRIVATE,
+        'external_seq'
     );
     
     /**
index 4e98fc4..52a3fda 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ abstract class Tinebase_Record_Abstract implements Tinebase_Record_Interface
     protected $_timeFields = array();
 
     /**
-     * name of fields that should be omited from modlog
+     * name of fields that should be omitted from modlog
      *
      * @var array list of modlog omit fields
      */