ignore platform reqs during build
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:00:52 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I05563c880fb5d20fb95f63a945b84c3029e45e7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5261
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml

index 0432802..71124ee 100644 (file)
     <adhoc-task name="init"><![CDATA[
         class initTask extends Task {
             function main() {
-                passthru('composer install --prefer-source --no-interaction');
+                passthru('composer install --ignore-platform-reqs --prefer-source --no-interaction');
                 require_once 'vendor/autoload.php';
             }
         }