fixed apache php fpm setup
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:16:56 +0000 (06:16 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 05:13:48 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
Change-Id: If5dc669dc04b0c798905651992f87e8125d6c4a5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2383
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/debian/etc/php5-fpm.conf

index 4ecd9fa..e21dc71 100644 (file)
@@ -3,5 +3,5 @@
     Action       php5-fastcgi /php5-fastcgi
     ScriptAlias /php5-fastcgi /usr/lib/cgi-bin/php5-fastcgi
 
-    FastCgiExternalServer /usr/lib/cgi-bin/php5-fastcgi -socket /var/run/php5-fpm.sock -pass-header Authorization -pass-header If-Modified-Since -pass-header If-None-Match
+    FastCgiExternalServer /usr/lib/cgi-bin/php5-fastcgi -host 127.0.0.1:9000 -pass-header Authorization -pass-header If-Modified-Since -pass-header If-None-Match
 </IfModule>