Scheduled Imports should respect modlog fields
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:23:55 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
Change-Id: If6a033169e5f90c81c78e3bea09f4cea729ba40b
WIP: does not work yet :-/
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1762
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php

index b24baf4..7c22f54 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ class Tinebase_Controller_ScheduledImport extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abs
         $this->_backend = new Tinebase_Backend_Sql(array(
             'modelName' => $this->_modelName, 
             'tableName' => 'import',
+            'modlogActive' => true,
         ));
         $this->_purgeRecords = false;
         // activate this if you want to use containers