Add Debitor and price net, tax, gross to invoice export
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 12:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
Change-Id: I4365cbefe0f85940442658d595aea188951abff3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3134
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Export/definitions/invoice_default_ods.xml

index 155a109..0f61215 100644 (file)
             </style>
         </column>
         <column>
+            <identifier>price_net</identifier>
+            <header>Price Net</header>
+            <style>
+                <column-width>4cm</column-width>
+            </style>
+        </column>
+        <column>
+            <identifier>price_tax</identifier>
+            <header>Price Tax</header>
+            <style>
+                <column-width>2cm</column-width>
+            </style>
+        </column>
+        <column>
+            <identifier>price_gross</identifier>
+            <header>Price Gross</header>
+            <style>
+                <column-width>4cm</column-width>
+            </style>
+        </column>
+        <column>
             <identifier>customer</identifier>
             <header>Customer</header>
             <!--type>customer</type-->
             </style>
         </column>
         <column>
+            <identifier>debitor</identifier>
+            <header>Debitor</header>
+            <style>
+                <column-width>4cm</column-width>
+            </style>
+        </column>
+        <column>
             <identifier>credit_term</identifier>
             <header>Credit Term</header>
             <type>number</type>