catch foreign app missing failure
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
Change-Id: I384a07a86189e97f15f0d21a2532cdebde530814
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/810
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GridRenderer.js

index f5beb6d..55c02d8 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,12 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.relation.GridRenderer, Ext.Component, {
         }
         
         if (! this.recordClass) {
-             this.recordClass = Tine[this.foreignApp].Model[this.foreignModel];
+            if (! Tine[this.foreignApp]) {
+                Tine.log.warn('Tine.widgets.relation.GridRenderer::render - ForeignApp not found: ' + this.foreignApp);
+                return '';
+            }
+            
+            this.recordClass = Tine[this.foreignApp].Model[this.foreignModel];
         }
         
         for (var index = 0; index < relations.length; index++) {