blacklist some more files and directories for code coverage
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 15:10:52 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 09:58:03 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
Change-Id: I9aa2243aafb4fc21297ff17b48b1aa98cbc21210
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3123
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/phpunit.xml

index 13626e4..1c7e164 100644 (file)
     <filter>
         <!-- code coverage blacklisting -->
         <blacklist>
     <filter>
         <!-- code coverage blacklisting -->
         <blacklist>
+            <!-- skip tests -->
             <directory>.</directory>
             <directory>.</directory>
+            <!-- skip libraries -->
             <directory>../../tine20/vendor</directory>
             <directory>../../tine20/library</directory>
             <directory>../../tine20/vendor</directory>
             <directory>../../tine20/library</directory>
+            <directory>../../tine20/Zend</directory>
+            <!-- setup tests are separate -->
+            <directory>../../tine20/Setup</directory>
+            <!-- don't show config files -->
+            <directory>/etc</directory>
         </blacklist>
     </filter>
 </phpunit>
\ No newline at end of file
         </blacklist>
     </filter>
 </phpunit>
\ No newline at end of file