column might already exist
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:45:26 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
Change-Id: Id2c790d1059ddbda8b4afa69383c90d3e3a07384
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1377
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/Setup/Update/Release7.php

index b357e3f..2c71acc 100644 (file)
@@ -450,7 +450,6 @@ class HumanResources_Setup_Update_Release7 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
             $this->_backend->renameTable('humanresources_extra_freetime', 'humanresources_extrafreetime');
         }
         
-        
         $field = '<field>
                     <name>expires</name>
                     <type>datetime</type>
@@ -458,7 +457,11 @@ class HumanResources_Setup_Update_Release7 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
                 </field>';
     
         $declaration = new Setup_Backend_Schema_Field_Xml($field);
-        $this->_backend->addCol('humanresources_extrafreetime', $declaration);
+        try {
+            $this->_backend->addCol('humanresources_extrafreetime', $declaration);
+        } catch (Zend_Db_Statement_Exception $zdse) {
+            Tinebase_Exception::log($zdse);
+        }
         $this->setTableVersion('humanresources_extrafreetime', '2');
         
         $field = '<field>