fixed blacklisting of tine20 config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 08:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 May 2016 08:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
... use subdir /etc/tine20 as all of /etc
 throws "permission denied"

Change-Id: Icd22a199c8d9097951a347fe6acf6820007e73f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3137
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/phpunit.xml

index 1c7e164..afa9818 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
             <!-- setup tests are separate -->
             <directory>../../tine20/Setup</directory>
             <!-- don't show config files -->
-            <directory>/etc</directory>
+            <directory>/etc/tine20</directory>
         </blacklist>
     </filter>
 </phpunit>
\ No newline at end of file