Export - change default defintions
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:23:34 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:36:27 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
Change-Id: I5bd8bc4d4db9b75db9155b7f83f1542df1feb140
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5305
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_list_overview_xls.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_xls_overview.xml
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_default_doc_single.xml
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_resource_xls_overview.xml

index 2bc6279..05254ca 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
 <config>
     <model>Addressbook_Model_List</model>
-    <name>adb_list_xls</name>
+    <name>adb_list_overview_xls</name>
     <!-- _('Excel overview') -->
     <label>Excel overview</label>
     <type>export</type>
index ee1b005..ef4ef35 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
 <config>
     <model>Addressbook_Model_Contact</model>
-    <name>adb_xls</name>
+    <name>adb_overview_xls</name>
     <!-- _('Excel overview') -->
     <label>Excel overview</label>
     <type>export</type>
index 28cd740..7c6ef14 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
 <config>
     <model>Calendar_Model_Event</model>
-    <name>cal_default_doc_sheet</name>
+    <name>cal_default_doc_single</name>
     <type>export</type>
     <plugin>Calendar_Export_Doc</plugin>
     <favorite>true</favorite>
index 1e0536c..7be1f7b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
 <config>
     <model>Calendar_Model_Resource</model>
-    <name>cal_resource_xls</name>
+    <name>cal_resource_overview_xls</name>
     <!-- _('Excel overview') -->
     <label>Excel overview</label>
     <favorite>true</favorite>