5px borders when printing calendar Month View
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:57:57 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
Looks ugly but makes it work for ff without losing lines.

Change-Id: I9fcb48eb6617c868c7cd15c7190c4e61b96e36b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/804
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/print.css

index e706f64..1b53395 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ table th {
 table td {
   padding: 4px 3px 4px 5px;
   border-style: none solid solid;
 table td {
   padding: 4px 3px 4px 5px;
   border-style: none solid solid;
-  border-width: 1px;
+  border-width: 5px;
   border-color: #ededed;
 }
 
   border-color: #ededed;
 }
 
@@ -112,12 +112,12 @@ table td {
     padding-top: 0px;
     padding-left: 0px;
     padding-right: 0px;
     padding-top: 0px;
     padding-left: 0px;
     padding-right: 0px;
-    border: 1px solid #d0d0d0;
+    border: 5px solid #d0d0d0;
 }
 
 .cal-print-monthview .cal-print-daysview-day th {
     border: 0;
 }
 
 .cal-print-monthview .cal-print-daysview-day th {
     border: 0;
-    border-bottom: 1px solid #d0d0d0;
+    border-bottom: 5px solid #d0d0d0;
 }
 
 .cal-print-monthview {
 }
 
 .cal-print-monthview {