0012282: Download links of folders not working
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 09:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:12:51 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12282

Change-Id: Ia4014d8ce0480378eec12b02967ee7a11c3de728
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3698
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Download.php

index 6b3da8a..9cf1c94 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ class Filemanager_Frontend_Download extends Tinebase_Frontend_Http_Abstract
      */
     protected function _listDirectory(Filemanager_Model_DownloadLink $download, Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node $node, $path)
     {
-        $this->_getView($path, $node);
+        $view = $this->_getView($path, $node);
         $view->files = Filemanager_Controller_DownloadLink::getInstance()->getFileList($download, $path, $node);
         
         header('Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8');