updates build script for new version Elena 2015.07
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
Change-Id: I82c31f108b5f4bf2284b27d505eaa9a4ac0694d7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3135
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh

index 55c67bd..457fb39 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,11 +11,11 @@ BASEDIR=`readlink -f ./tine20build`
 TEMPDIR="$BASEDIR/temp"
 MISCPACKAGESDIR="$BASEDIR/packages/misc"
 
-CODENAME="Koriander"
+CODENAME="Elena"
 GITURL="http://git.tine20.org/git/tine20"
 
 RELEASE=""
-GITBRANCH="2014.09"
+GITBRANCH="2015.07"
 PACKAGEDIR=""
 
 PATH=$MISCPACKAGESDIR:$TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor/bin:$PATH