increase width of publish link popup
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:41:51 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:31:43 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
- alot

Change-Id: Iffffd035e32318548ee15fc4def1f9aff858d796
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2666
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js

index e217a9b..d146299 100644 (file)
@@ -428,7 +428,7 @@ Tine.Filemanager.NodeGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
             Ext.MessageBox.show({
                 title: selections[0].data.type == 'folder' ? this.app.i18n._('Folder has been published successfully') : this.app.i18n._('File has been published successfully'), 
                 msg: String.format(this.app.i18n._("Url: {0}") + '<br />' + this.app.i18n._("Valid Until: {1}"), record.get('url'), record.get('expiry_time')), 
             Ext.MessageBox.show({
                 title: selections[0].data.type == 'folder' ? this.app.i18n._('Folder has been published successfully') : this.app.i18n._('File has been published successfully'), 
                 msg: String.format(this.app.i18n._("Url: {0}") + '<br />' + this.app.i18n._("Valid Until: {1}"), record.get('url'), record.get('expiry_time')), 
-                width:900,
+                minWidth: 900,
                 buttons: Ext.Msg.OK,
                 icon: Ext.MessageBox.INFO,
                 scope: this
                 buttons: Ext.Msg.OK,
                 icon: Ext.MessageBox.INFO,
                 scope: this