0011904: Disable manage profile if the user has no right
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11904

Change-Id: Ib838e8b8388afc2ddb40475b99ca22c39c49d6b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3197
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/MainMenu.js

index 1f0106d..92aa1b1 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ Tine.Tinebase.MainMenu = Ext.extend(Ext.Toolbar, {
 
         this.action_editProfile = new Ext.Action({
             text: _('Edit Profile'),
-            disabled: false,
+            disabled: ! Tine.Tinebase.common.hasRight('manage_own_profile', 'Tinebase'),
             handler: this.onEditProfile,
             iconCls: 'tinebase-accounttype-user'
         });