do not try to translate accountables of unknown models
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
Change-Id: I8027e923844444f4e76bacb879c96009423bbf49
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2162
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/Sales.js

index 6fefcae..323bd58 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ Tine.Sales.renderAccountable = function(values) {
     var ret = '';
     var app = Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.get(split[0]);
     
     var ret = '';
     var app = Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.get(split[0]);
     
-    return app.i18n._(split[0] + split[1]);
+    return app ? app.i18n._(split[0] + split[1]) : null;
 };
 
 /**
 };
 
 /**