update API to latest version of Syncroton
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic013ed8db4475696eab6cc2219d48acbc585fb09
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/96
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/Abstract.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/Calendar.php

index 42cadc8..4d18250 100644 (file)
@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@ abstract class ActiveSync_Controller_Abstract implements Syncroton_Data_IData
      * (non-PHPdoc)
      * @see Syncroton_Data_IData::emptyFolderContents()
      */
-    public function emptyFolderContents($folderId)
+    public function emptyFolderContents($folderId, $options)
     {
         return true;
     }
index 318f010..63ae7d7 100644 (file)
@@ -516,6 +516,10 @@ class ActiveSync_Controller_Calendar extends ActiveSync_Controller_Abstract impl
             $event = new Calendar_Model_Event(array(), true);
         }
         
+        if($data instanceof Syncroton_Model_Event) {
+            $data->copyFieldsFromParent();
+        }
+        
         foreach($this->_mapping as $syncrotonProperty => $tine20Property) {
             if (!isset($data->$syncrotonProperty)) {
                 $event->$tine20Property = null;