0012080: different model favorites overwrite each other
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
within an application favorites will overwrite each other
based on the name only. Changed that to name + model

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12080

Change-Id: Iaa5f188f6d93b0e11816d1746701b5d7e2f9d445
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3405
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/PersistentFilter.php

index 8d7c54b..0306a8f 100644 (file)
@@ -175,6 +175,7 @@ class Tinebase_PersistentFilter extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Grants
             'account_id'        => $record->account_id,
             'application_id'    => $record->application_id,
             'name'              => $record->name,
+            'model'             => $record->model,
         )));
         
         if (count($existing) > 0) {