13148: add fulltext indicies to existing installations (after upgrading mysql to...
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia09761360b5a4180059c12960669a84f82aad818
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4776
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php

index c716142..80e0a40 100644 (file)
@@ -1349,7 +1349,7 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Cli extends Tinebase_Frontend_Cli_Abstract
         }
 
         $setupBackend = Setup_Backend_Factory::factory();
-        if ($setupBackend->supports('mysql >= 5.6.4')) {
+        if (!$setupBackend->supports('mysql >= 5.6.4')) {
             return -2;
         }