fix setuptest
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 05:45:43 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
Change-Id: I2863aa60fc2f80611ac8bf779e5e9fefe8aa705c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4819
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/setup/Setup/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php

index 0444dc9..c62bf8c 100644 (file)
@@ -330,6 +330,7 @@ class Setup_ControllerTest extends PHPUnit_Framework_TestCase
         Tinebase_Group::unsetInstance();
         Tinebase_Acl_Roles::unsetInstance();
         Tinebase_Core::unsetUser();
+        Tinebase_Cache_PerRequest::getInstance()->reset();
     }
     
     /**
index ebaa7b2..a69071f 100644 (file)
@@ -2014,7 +2014,8 @@ class Setup_Controller
         $cache = Setup_Core::getCache()->clean(Zend_Cache::CLEANING_MODE_ALL);
 
         Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->resetClassCache();
-        
+        Tinebase_Cache_PerRequest::getInstance()->reset();
+
         // deactivate cache again
         Tinebase_Core::setupCache(FALSE);
     }