Fix cyrus backend
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
useProxyAuth is not set

Change-Id: I0a32aa9ffd8b311bd1398cb8a0bbea3f50f33dad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1082
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Imap.php

index c12106c..62a385a 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ class Felamimail_Backend_Imap extends Zend_Mail_Storage_Imap
         try {
             //TODO: set at account config and use it here????
             $imapConfig = Tinebase_Config::getInstance()->get(Tinebase_Config::IMAP);
-            if ($imapConfig->backend === 'cyrus' && $imapConfig->cyrus['useProxyAuth']) {
+            if ($imapConfig->backend === 'cyrus' && isset($imapConfig->cyrus['useProxyAuth']) && $imapConfig->cyrus['useProxyAuth']) {
                 $params = array(
                     'authzid'   => $_params->user,
                     'authcid'   => $imapConfig->cyrus['admin'],