fix for getAssetHash
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
Change-Id: I17cd3b4b8ad13451ee79cd3429b12af22bdd0a5a

tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php

index e16806f..c6fee02 100644 (file)
@@ -577,7 +577,7 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Http extends Tinebase_Frontend_Http_Abstract
      */
     public static function getAssetHash()
     {
      */
     public static function getAssetHash()
     {
-        $enabledApplications = Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationsByState(Tinebase_Application::ENABLED)->name;
+        $enabledApplications = Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationsByState(Tinebase_Application::ENABLED);
         $map = self::getAssetsMap();
         foreach($map as $asset => $ressources) {
             if (! $enabledApplications->filter('name', basename($asset))->count()) {
         $map = self::getAssetsMap();
         foreach($map as $asset => $ressources) {
             if (! $enabledApplications->filter('name', basename($asset))->count()) {