find gidnumber for group objects too
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
Change-Id: I91270063c78e630e185cf9a6dea04d283d9c2206
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1646
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Ldap.php

index c8dc5cf..4809542 100644 (file)
@@ -858,8 +858,9 @@ class Tinebase_Group_Ldap extends Tinebase_Group_Sql implements Tinebase_Group_I
         $allGidNumbers = array();
         $gidNumber = null;
         
-        $filter = Zend_Ldap_Filter::equals(
-            'objectclass', 'posixgroup'
+        $filter = Zend_Ldap_Filter::orFilter(
+            Zend_Ldap_Filter::equals('objectclass', 'posixgroup'),
+            Zend_Ldap_Filter::equals('objectclass', 'group')
         );
         
         $groups = $this->getLdap()->search(