0012720: Contact Edit Dialog does not close with Modal Windows
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:34:58 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:57:28 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
Change-Id: Ib90d604abeeef354b406215cd65e69d0099b4730
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4258
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/ImageField.js

index 2aea874..e7e707e 100644 (file)
@@ -299,10 +299,12 @@ Ext.ux.form.ImageField = Ext.extend(Ext.form.Field, {
         this.buttonCt = null;
         this.textCt = null;
         this.loadMask.destroy();
-        this.ctxMenu.destroy();
+        if (this.ctxMenu) {
+            this.ctxMenu.destroy();
+        }
         this.uploader = null;
         
-        Ext.ux.form.ImageField.superclass.destroy.call(this);
+        Ext.ux.form.ImageField.superclass.onDestroy.call(this);
     }
 });