avoid error in console (cosmetic)
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
Change-Id: Id91ac924dfe7249e5a83cd3a64bda9fc9409f1a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5184
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js

index 9ce64e5..d498c4b 100644 (file)
@@ -710,7 +710,9 @@ Tine.Calendar.AttendeeGridPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel, {
 
     setDefaultAttendeeRole:function(role) {
         this.defaultAttendeeRole = role;
-        this.newAttendee.set('role', role);
+        if (this.newAttendee) {
+            this.newAttendee.set('role', role);
+        }
     },
 
     /**