0010032: Tag panel does not allow to add tags
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 11:38:15 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic0ade4790b8e30309a73227fa14a78ce37bf2e26
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/891
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/tags/TagsPanel.js

index 703690e..a63b43b 100644 (file)
@@ -425,8 +425,7 @@ Tine.widgets.tags.TagPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.Panel, {
         if (this.recordTagsStore) {
             this.title = _('Tags') + ' (' + this.recordTagsStore.getCount() + ')';
             if (this.header) {
-                var el = this.header.dom.children[2];
-                el.innerHTML = this.title;
+                this.setTitle(this.title);
             }
         }
     }