Tinebase_Setup_Update10 - add failsafety: drop hr foreign key
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
in human resources update7 a foreign key to container was dropped. If for
some reason this foreign key is still present, the update fails. To be safe
we drop it now again here in tinebase update10

Change-Id: Id6c54cf64d23e81242ba357626d1b6c014be4ea6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5457
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php

index b1f2f92..986f102 100644 (file)
@@ -1322,6 +1322,12 @@ class Tinebase_Setup_Update_Release10 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
                 $this->_backend->dropForeignKey('timetracker_timeaccount', 'timeaccount::container_id--container::id');
             } catch (Exception $e) {}
         }
+        if ($this->_backend->tableExists('humanresources_contract')) {
+            try {
+                $this->_backend->dropForeignKey('humanresources_contract', 'tine20_contract::feast_calendar_id--container::id');
+            } catch (Exception $e) {}
+        }
+
 
         if (version_compare($this->getApplicationVersion('Tinebase'), '10.32') < 0 ) {
             if ($this->getTableVersion('container') < 13) {