ContainerOwner strategy always add container owner if exists
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
Change-Id: I26074e938c7ee3d6c0fab871b0934fc36e08cfea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2626
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>

No differences found