fixes duplicate % in tooltip
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
Change-Id: I596988e188131f970d46c99fb0ddc9207e303e65
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1632
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/TreePanel.js

index 6a14f87..86a0089 100644 (file)
@@ -729,7 +729,7 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.Felamimail.TreePanel, Ext.tree.TreePanel, {
             folder = this.app.getFolderStore().getById(folderId),
             progress = Math.round(folder.get('cache_job_actions_done') / folder.get('cache_job_actions_est') * 100);
         if (! this.isDropSensitive) {
-            tip.body.dom.innerHTML = String.format(this.app.i18n._('Fetching messages... ({0}%% done)'), progress);
+            tip.body.dom.innerHTML = String.format(this.app.i18n._('Fetching messages... ({0} done)'), progress + '%');
         } else {
             return false;
         }